Dr. Lesser’s works are published through Musica Propria, Grand Mesa Music, Kjos, and J.W. Pepper.
Click on each title to listen to a performance.

Selected Publications

The Labyrinth for Concert Band
Grade 5 – c. 13:00”
Published by Musica Propria

Celebrations for Concert Band
Grade 4 – c. 8:00”
Published by J.W. Pepper

Snow Through a Window for Concert Band
Grade 2 – c. 5:00”
Published by Kjos
Featured in Teaching Music Through Performance in Band, Volume 10

Castle Overture for Concert Band
Grade 3 – c. 6:00”
Published by J.W. Pepper

O Magnum Mysterium for Clarinet Quartet
Grade 2 – c. 4:00”
Published by Grand Mesa Music

The Tale of Custard the Dragon for Soprano and Piano
Grade 3 – c. 7:00”
Published by J.W. Pepper

Quartet for Saxophones
Grade 4 – c. 18:00”
Published by J.W. Pepper

Nearer My God to Thee for Saxophone Quartet
Grade 2 – c. 3:00”
Published by J.W. Pepper

For more information or to commission a work, please visit the Contact page.